Contact Us

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Chair Alex Higgins Chairman@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Vice Chair James Douglas ViceChair@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Club Secretary Andy Elder Secretary@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Communications Helen Hartley
Elliot Webber
Kimberley May
Comms@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Newsletter Helen Hartley Newsletter@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Membership Secretary Louise Miller Enquiries@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Junior Section Coordinator Fran Marshman Juniors@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Events Manager Robbert Piggott fitprorob@hotmail.com
Cycling Coordinator Jo Lovell Cycling@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Cross Country Coordinator Vinicius Vecchiatti CrossCountry@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Coaching & Training Lesley Quiney Training@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Social Events Carla Higgins Socialsecretary@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Welfare Officer Kevin McTaggart welfare@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Triathlon Development Officer Elliot Webber TriDevelopment@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk
Club Kit Coordinator Sarah Douglas Clubkit@PortsmouthTriathletes.co.uk